A few things to know about RTK Inner Circle:
When you sign up for the Inner Circle or All Access, you are agreeing to reoccurring payments every 30 days after your initial sign up.You may cancel this at any time in your profile settings. If you have questions, please email [email protected].
Access to the Site
This site is subscription-based and as long as you are subscribed, you will have access to the content. This subscription does not included physical copies or access to devotions after you are no longer subscribed.
If you choose to take part of the RTK Inner Circle Facebook Group, you will be accepted once you have enrolled in the course & ask to join. Your request will be accepted in a timely manner. If you are no longer a monthly subscriber, you will be removed from the Facebook Group.